Tag Archives: Wyoming

Campbell County, Wyoming

Campbell County is located in the northeastern part of Wyoming and is bordered by Sheridan County to the north, Johnson County to the east, Converse County to the south, and Natrona County to the west. The county covers an area of 2,078 square miles and has a population of 46,133 people. The county seat is… Read more »

Dayton, Wyoming

According to jibin123, Dayton, Wyoming is a small town located in Converse County in the southeastern corner of the state. It is situated at the base of the Laramie Mountains, about 30 miles east of Casper and 50 miles west of Cheyenne. The town is surrounded by rolling hills and vast open plains that are… Read more »